Program Committee Members:


Name Role PC Position
Claire Knowles Library Digital Development Manager, University of Edinburgh Co-Chair
Evviva Weinraub Associate University Librarian for Digital Strategies, Northwestern University Co-Chair
Amy Buckland Head, Research & Scholarship,
University of Guelph
General Member
Leila Sterman Scholarly Communication Librarian, Assistant Professor, Montana State University General Member
Pedro Principe Head of Division at University of Minho Documentation Services 24×7 Track Co-Chair
Tomasz Neugebauer Digital Projects & Systems Development Librarian, Concordia University 24×7 Track Co-Chair
Adewale (John) Ajao Chief Technology Strategist & Associate CIO, University of California Santa Barbara Poster Track Co-Chair
Michele Mennielli International Membership and Partnership Manager, DuraSpace Poster Track Co-Chair
Liz Krznarich Tech Lead, Front End Development
Dev Track Co-Chair
Hardy Pottinger Digital Library Software Developer, UCLA Library Dev Track Co-Chair
Adam Field SHERPA services analyst developer, Jisc Ideas Challenge Co-Chair
Rosalyn Metz Director of Library Technology and Digital Strategies, Emory University Ideas Challenge Co-Chair
Jason Clark Head of Special Collections and Archival Informatics, Assistant Professor, Montana State University Workshops Chair